OrphAnne

Positively Inhumane Poster
Contributor
Servers:
2FORT+ | US 1
Time Zone:
Pacific, every day 5-9pm, weekends and Wednesdays 9am-9pm.
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
1566 hours active
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
Nope, just learn from mistakes and continue playing
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
sm_ban "#[U:1:48453547]" 30 "obvious aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
I've been part of the skial community on and off for roughly eight years and have been more active in the last three years. In this time, I've gotten to know the rules and the regulars. I've been lurking on the forums for the past year to learn what's-what but only recently started making my own posts. If this app is denied, I'm just going to continue my contributions to the reports and keep playing. I'm kind of addicted to this 10+ year old game. I have some experience as a guild leader but it isn't exactly admin experience, more like watching over a horde of 40 adults bickering over loot and being the voice of reason.

- I've been trying to seed servers on the rare occasion they're empty (usually after a valve error)

-With the extended break from society, there's been a growth in the number of people who don't read the rules and choose to flaunt their ability for tactless racism and friendlying. When they don't see an action being done (we're waiting on the vote menu CD usually), even more people will contribute to the problem. Which, in turn, exacerbates the problem even more. I'm there, I want to help.

- I care that everyone is eating well, getting sleep, and having fun.​

choom

Mildly Menacing Medic
Contributor
I 100% recommend Anne. She takes skial issues seriously, and would be an awesome admin like Phantom.

Miura

Scarcely Lethal Noob
Anne is a perfect fit for admin!! She reports players breaking rules and knows the ins of outs of Skial. Good luck!!!

Weir-Dough

Somewhat Threatening Sniper
Contributor