+Dr. Killastory

Somewhat Threatening Sniper
Hey my name is Renan and I am interested in an Admin position for the Chicago server.

I spend most if not all my TF2 time on the skial Chicago server because of the people who play there.

This is a link to my HLStatsX profile:
http://www.skial.com/stats/hlstats.php?mode=playerinfo&player=2667500

Time Zone: I am on the Eastern Time Zone in Atlanta, Georgia. I am usually on early in the day weekdays before classes until 4pm and after 9pm when I return.

Support: I get along with most regulars in the Chicago server so I guess I can get some to post here in my support.

Will you get mad if you lose admin: I have no problem losing Admin powers.

What do you type to ban your own SteamID for 30 minutes for the reason obvious aimbot?
/sm_ban "STEAM_0:0:2815927" 30 "obvious aimbot"

Admin Experience: I was an Admin in an old clan of mine in Counter-Strike. But that was years ago.

Additional Information: Hobbies include gaming, playing rugby, and film. Will be 22 in a month =) currently Junior at Georgia Tech. Applying for Admin because there could be more support in the Chicago server. Hope this works =)

takethepants

Australian Skial God
Contributor
Edited so it doesn't burn my eyes with giant black text. As of note, any apps we're considering usually have 200+ hours on our servers.

Crimmy

Australian Skial God
Contributor
Ban question is slightly wrong. But in all honesty, I don't think anyone uses that ban command anyways.
I'll save my vote till I know more.

KillerZebra

Forum Admin
Contributor
Ban question is slightly wrong. But in all honesty, I don't think anyone uses that ban command anyways.
I'll save my vote till I know more.

every admin here uses that ban command... its the only way to ban someone in the server.....

As for the application ,we have tons of EST admins. i think we are looking for more Pacific, central and EU admins.

KillerZebra

Forum Admin
Contributor