Ixel

Sufficiently Lethal Scout
Contributor
Servers 2fort+ | EU (mostly), I've also periodically played on US1 and US2

Time Zone BST (GMT+1)

Link to your stats page http://stats.skial.com/ https://stats.skial.com/#player/tf/25296199

Playing time on Skial servers. Not TF2 total. 100 hours minimum. 768:34:16 (More than 768 hours)

Will you get mad if you lose admin? No, it's just a game after all

How do you ban yourself for "obvious aimbot" using your own SteamID?

Please read the guide here https://www.skial.com/threads/admin-info.82/
sm_ban "#[U:1:25296199]" 0 "obvious aimbot"

Anything else you feel like saying
I'm 35 years old and from England, United Kingdom. I have extensive experience as being an admin in two other originally popular TF2 communities, both of which shutdown and one of which I also held a position of senior admin. Here are my main reasons for wanting to become an admin on Skial's TF2 servers:
  1. Plenty of past experience. I have successfully served as an admin in both communities. I was never fired or kicked out from either community, and I resigned from my senior admin position due to a combination of personal reasons and a noticeable drop in players on the 2fort server. I have also received positive feedback for my time as an admin, in particular from the community where I was a senior admin, which I believe demonstrates my ability to effectively manage a gaming community. Beyond TF2 I was also an admin for more than a year on a Garry's Mod server that I both setup and maintained for a magazine in this country (England) called "PC Gamer" many years ago.
  2. Time commitment. I spend a reasonable amount of time on the EU 2fort+ server, which allows me to be available and responsive to any issues that may arise either on there or when reported from other TF2 servers. I work from home which gives me some flexibility too.