• If you are not the person that was banned/muted, you are only allowed to post evidence. Trash talk is unnecessary.
Status
Not open for further replies.

LTD_BoMBaSTiC

Somewhat Threatening Sniper
Why should you be unbanned?:
Hi.

So yeah, basically I got scammed the same way I tried to scam. Someone sold me a "craftable" Vuvuzela. I didn't noticed that it actually was a uncraftable Vuvuzela. I got mad & tried to get my keys back. So yeah, I admit that I tried to scam. I'm not going to say I didn't because I already admitted it and I just want to be honest. I got bannned 8 months ago. I started playing csgo a few weeks ago and I'm into trading again. I think my punish was deserved and I know that what I was doing was wrong. If you're banned you can't properly trade with other people, what really annoys me. I'm almost 16 now and although it's only 8 months ago I've changed and I know the consequences now. I wont make the same stupid mistake again. I'm really sorry for what I've done. Also, I want to say sorry to the people who I tried to scam.

Greetings, LTD_BoMBaSTiC!​
Link to your ban:

Sargent¥

Australian Skial God
Contributor
When you bumped the report filed against you, you asked how you could get untagged and a forum member gave you the link to the appeals forum. That was in mid-July of last year. Why did you take so long to appeal?

LTD_BoMBaSTiC

Because I stopped playing TF2 so I didn't care anymore. I just started playing cs:go so yeah, that's why I appeal now ...

Sargent¥

Australian Skial God
Contributor
Because I stopped playing TF2 so I didn't care anymore. I just started playing cs:go so yeah, that's why I appeal now ...
I'm not feeling comfortable allowing you to go back into the trading world for another game when you have already messed up the trading world for yourself in TF2. Especially considering that the world you wish to go into is relatively new to the trading world and these things can't be checked, that being said, appeal declined