TheStereo

Gore-Spattered Heavy
Hey, Guys! I'm TheStereo. I just started playing TF2 and I have ~60 hours played so far. Hm... my favorite classes are soldier, demo, spy, scout and ze engy. My brother is FireMage and you might see him around. Skial servers and my favorite and are the only servers that I really play on. Some other stuff... I'm 13, live in California PST, favorite color is blu (spelled that was on purpose). I've been searching forums for a while, but never actually made an account. Favorite weapon Liberty Launcher or Sticky bomb Launcher. Here are my stats, although they're not very good since I just started playing :fyeah:: http://www.skial.com/stats/hlstats.php?mode=playerinfo&player=2367162

Annnnnnnnnnd that's pretty much it for now. You can expect to see me around. I will go on most on ze weekends though.

TheStereo

Gore-Spattered Heavy
Let's add some more stuff, shall we?: