michael doe

Uncharitable Spy
Contributor
i love skial servers, and am considering donating. my issue is i am a frequent trader and do not posses large sums of irl cash, though i have much value in my backpack, is it possible in the future to have a donation option to donate items (though these items will have low cash value), like bills, keys, salvage crate/salvage stranges. similar to how scrap.tf has a donation option ( scrap(dot)tf/ItemValues(dot)php ). if this is not possible/will not happen i completely understand, and will be donating when i have the cash.

on a related note is there a yearly donation option, or option to buy say 6 months at a time for a slighty discounted rate? i personally am more likely to purchase a 6-month or 1 year subscription then a month by month subscription that i continually have to renew. and much much more likely to purchase if i can purchase a large quantity of months for a slight discount.

HowIMetYourMother

Australian Skial God
Contributor
This is not an option, although some people are fine with trading stuff with you, and then donating for you. It is not possible to get a discount for a longer subscription. I thanks you already for taking it into consideration

michael doe

Uncharitable Spy
Contributor
seems good. i certainly understand, just checking things out before i go to scrape together cash or sell items for cash.recently couldnt play as much and dropped below 2500 ap. missing my taunt kills :ohno:

michael doe

Uncharitable Spy
Contributor
is it at some point possible to have a smaller donation that increases the amount of ap gained? say $3 a month that multiplies ap gained by 1.75 or 1.5? once again if not possible i understand. gotta meet that bottom line lol

HowIMetYourMother

Australian Skial God
Contributor