A

Arsene Wenger

Hi there.
I would like to apply to be an admin on the sever trade_portal2_beta2. I play on this server very frequently, and I would like to help keep things in order, and help people not to get scammed in trading. I have experiance in trading, as I have been scammed several times when I started playing Team Fortress 2, and I have been given some helpful pointers on how to trade well.
HL STATSX LINK: http://www.skial.com/stats/hlstats.php?mode=playerinfo&player=379300
TIME ZONE: GMT-I normally play on trade_portal2_beta2 every day, for about 2-3 hours at most.
I have no admin experiance.
Thank you, and I hope you will accept me as one of your administrators!

Genocide

Legendary Skial King
Contributor
I'm no decision maker but I can point out 2 things that would make the answer to your request a "no, sorry."

1) You have only 6 hours total connection time to Skial Servers. This shows you are still new on our servers.
2) The trade servers already have more than enough admins.

A

Arsene Wenger

I understand your point.
However, I have spent a fair amount of time on the game, and a lot of that has been on trading servers, similar to the Skial trading servers. So, I think I easily have enough experience to become an administrator.
And, on this particular server, I very rarely see an administrator online.

[TC]CreepingDeath

Legendary Skial King
Contributor
Why is it that we have n00bs that nobody knows applying for admin? I made my presence very well known before I even thought of applying.

Hell, you shouldn't even be able to make a new post in this section if you're only a guest.

A

Arsene Wenger

I'm very sorry if I have annoyed some more experienced players than myself applying to be an administrator.
I asked a current administrator on the server about how to apply to be an administrator, and he directed me here. He did not point out that you need to be well known and recognised to become one.

[TC]CreepingDeath

Legendary Skial King
Contributor