Corey Williams

Scarcely Lethal Noob
Servers: I would say I mostly play on PAYLOAD | Skial on Team Fortress 2. I play on it at least an hour a day 7 days a week. The second most play server I go on is Skial | Upward. Its only second because I like it play on different maps etc. And if needed the 3rd most played server would be skial | Trade, for my trading needs.

HLStatsX: I hope this is the right link :)
http://www.skial.com/stats/hlstats.php?mode=playerinfo&player=1068266

Time Zone: My time zone is in GMT UK. I can admin roughly around from 4pm to 10pm with the exception of breaks, and the odd time my social life comes into play. On weekends I can admin roughly all day! from 10-11am to 10-11pm.

Admin Experience: I have been an admin on a popular Reddit Mincraft server last year for about 6-7months until it got shut down. I have been a moderator for sometime also. I know the basics of which person is causing a disruption and how to hunt down trouble makers. I guess your going to have to take my word for it :)

Will you get mad if you lose admin: If in the unfortunate instance that I do loose Admin, I won't be mad. Yes I would be bewildered of how it happened and try to get admin back if thats alright, but I guess its not my choice who it admin'd and unadmin'd etc. I will just have to take it on the chin.