{RedZpr}RedZephyr

Somewhat Threatening Sniper
Servers:
TRADE | EU
Time:
GMT +01 : mondey , wed , thur, fri , = 4pm-8-9pm , tuesday= 4pm-8pm , sat, sun= 11am - 8 pm
Hlstats:
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
Depends what mad means , mad meaning annoyed then yes , mad meaning angry and raging no.
How do you ban your own SteamID?:
in console : "sm_ban STEAM_0:1:43084122 "30" "please dont hack,"
Any other reason you should be admin:
After my first two admin applications going evidently poorly on my third attempt i'm not expecting much,

My name's James i live in England ( have all my life ) im always on trade portal and thought it would be a good idea to apply for admin. I've being playing on skial servers since i started playing (which i think was back in 2011 or 2012) The server has every so often the odd mic spammer and I can truthfully say I've never seen an admin on there. In past applications I have mentioned spawn camping to be a big issue but now realizing that it's not against the rules i have stoped attempting to stop people from doing this ( turning spy and sapping teles purposely) i have however called numerous vote mutes against other people for mic spamming. I have once before been vote muted and accept that but singing in a server wasn't the smartest thing to do evan if i was being paid for it. I have before stuck up for people who are commonly disliked for having a "squeaky," voice. In an attempt to redeem myself from my sins I have now nearly finished my application , the only other thing left to say is that i have before have admin experience ( owning my own server) which is currently down down due to portfowarding issues with my new broad provider.

Problems with this application

HlStats
Having a little trouble, STEAM_0:1:43084122 is my steam id but when entered http://stats.skial.com/stats/hlstats.php?mode=search only this shows up. Am i doing it wrong?

NOTE