Purplemonkeyfan

Truly Feared Pyro
Servers:
TRADE | US
Time:
10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. EST on Weekends and 4:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. -------------- These Times Will Change Since I Am On Summer Vacation
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
162:55:08 Hours (05:51:45 AFK)
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
No, I love Skial Servers and I Love the Skial Community and I wouldn't be angry if I lost my admin status for no reason.
How do you ban your own SteamID?:
sm_ban "#[U:1:166843445]" 30 "obvious aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
- I am very active on Skial Trade US and Skial Trade NY. I am on every day for at least 4 hours.
- I give friendly advice to new traders who come onto Skial servers.
- I try having strong relationships with all the admins that I meet on those servers.
- I have 900+ Hours on TF2.
- I love trading and although I am fairly new to trading, I have made a lot of progress.

If I was an Admin:
- I would remind people of the rules before punishing them.
- I would punish those who do not listen to the rules even after I remind them. I want to make sure that everyone enjoys their time on Skial servers

P.S. I am aware of my old bans and one of them was by accident due to miscommunication.

Sine it is Summer Vacation for me, I would be able to be an admin for the Russian/Asian/Australian Times​

Last edited:

Chance

Australian Skial God
Contributor
Yup, I just did
Go to your contact details.
e4ef004421c8f4dc4071598236a4bfb5.png

There should be an option to link your steam account.

Purplemonkeyfan

Truly Feared Pyro
Your previous application was declined. That means you cannot apply again.
A Skial member contacted me and told me that I didn't do the previous application correctly so he told me that he would decline it and teach me how to redo it.

KillerZebra

Forum Admin
Contributor
Ignore boss he doesn't know what he is talking about.