Status
Not open for further replies.

A Royal Pain

Scarcely Lethal Noob
Contributor
Servers Trade (US), Trade (EU), Casual (US) (NY) and (LA), most of the 2fort Servers Including (AU)

Time Zone EST, AEST

Link to your stats page http://stats.skial.com/ https://stats.skial.com/#player/tftrade/299262424

Playing time on Skial servers. Not TF2 total. 100 hours minimum. 215:23:53

Will you get mad if you lose admin? Absolutly not

How do you ban yourself for "obvious aimbot" using your own SteamID?

Please read the guide here https://www.skial.com/threads/admin-info.82/
I would type sm_ban "#[U:1:299262424]" 0 "aimbot"

Anything else you feel like saying
Hello, My name is Ethan or A Royal Pain and I have been playing skial servers since 2018 and have been a donator for most of that time. Ive spent my time on tf2 playing mostly on skial servers and I really enjoy the many friends ive made playing for all these years.

You will usually find me in trade servers or in casual servers. The time that I am online can vary and is usually during the later part of the day and overnight most of the time becuase my job is very lenient when it comes to when I have to work. I would be able to staff servers in an australian time zone even know i live in pennsylvania and be online from around 10pm to 8 am (EST) Which is 1pm to 11 pm (AEST) for atleast 5 days a week.

Ive always been good at calming situations down and keeping a level head in moments that require it. love to help people with their situations and work with them to find a solution that will benifit everyone. I am very strict when it comes to cheating will do my best too keep the servers free of any potenial rule breakers.