zygy98

Unremarkable User
Servers PAYLOAD+EU and DUSTBOWL+EU, from time to time I lurk in US+ variants

Time Zone GMT +2

Link to your stats page http://stats.skial.com/ https://stats.skial.com/#player/tf/99180389

Playing time on Skial servers. Not TF2 total. 100 hours minimum. 638 hours

Will you get mad if you lose admin? I will not, it is what it is.., its just game

How do you ban yourself for "obvious aimbot" using your own SteamID?

Please read the guide here https://www.skial.com/threads/admin-info.82/
sm_ban "#[U:1:49590194]" 0 "obvious aimbot"

Anything else you feel like saying
Hello, my name is Tom, but my alias is zygy and 99% of friends call me like that so..

I have been playing TF2 since february of 2012, even with some pauses I gathered more hours than I am proud of :D
I am mainly playing EUs servers but I lurk sometimes into US servers because I stay up late and EUs are empty..
I have been admin before on one Czech gaming portal, for 4 years straight since 2015 - 2019
Reason of leaving was that TF2 section got new management and I wasnt really on their wave so I left..
I have banned alot of people for various reasons but one main always was cheating..
I would say I am atleast decent player and I can spot cheater really good.., in my younger days I was playing highlander and some 6s, played for like 15 seasons as mainly sniper (secondary soldier) for total of like 15 seasons on ETF2L and UGC combined..
Nowadays I am just trying to chill in the game as I hop in after hard working day
I have weird working schedule so at the day of work I usually get home at 8-9, but I have alot of free days throughout the week.
As I said I have full time work and after many years of being alone I somehow I managed to get gf, so I cant be on all the time when I have off days..
But I will try my best as 85% of my tf2 gaming is on skial servers.