Quack Quack

Mildly Menacing Medic
Servers Payload+ EU

Time Zone CET/CEST (summer time)

Link to your stats page http://stats.skial.com/ https://stats.skial.com/#player/tf/237218151

Playing time on Skial servers. Not TF2 total. 100 hours minimum. 597:42:24 (12:42:33 AFK)

Will you get mad if you lose admin? no, becasue it wouldn't change my life in any way.

How do you ban yourself for "obvious aimbot" using your own SteamID?

Please read the guide here https://www.skial.com/threads/admin-info.82/
sm_ban "#[U:1:237218151]" 0 "obvious aimbot"

Anything else you feel like saying
I applied becasue I want to try being an admin until spring 2025 becasue I will be moving out of EU in april.
I very often play on Payload+ EU, and have a burning passion for good player experience, and I would not let any cheaters I notice to ruin it. Up until now I have tried dealing with them in another ways.

I would pretty much call myself a tf2 veteran even though I started playing this game in 2015. I have encountered many cheaters and pretty much knows all of the common cheats.

I will not ignore players calling out players for cheating. I would think critically, look for evidences and decide with good judgment.

Lastly, I would never abuse admin powers.

Reactions: Bloodpop and Wata

Praetorian

Wicked Nasty Engineer
Contributor
Hi Quack Quack. In reading your app, I have some questions,
  • I applied becasue I want to try being an admin until spring 2025
    When it comes to gaming in our community, you have no further ambition to admin further than the date specified?
  • 597:42:24 (12:42:33 AFK)
    I have encountered many cheaters and pretty much knows all of the common cheats.
    In the hours you've played in the Payload+ EU, would you say you have filed reports as required on those "encountered" cheaters and what "other ways" have you tried?

So for me, it would be +/ 0 at least more reports can be submitted

Bloodpop

Uncharitable Spy