WhatAmI

Uncharitable Spy
Sorry for any grammar mistakes, i'm not that good with english.
The BFB needs to be restricted because it can be easily exploited for the speed increase during fight minigames and the beginning of dr_ancient_memes (where you can directly hurt hale).

How Exploitable It Is

In the demo, hale activates the first 2 traps in ancient memes and the scout easily outruns the speed in which the trap pulls you in, and if the red team picks the fight minigame, scout can just run infinitely with hale never being able to catch up, that's why it needs to be restricted.

Fred dat lego

Somewhat Threatening Sniper
Although on one of the technical difficulties players were complaining about how gayle wouldn’t die if you slayed him in vote menu.

mr enderman 22

Notably Dangerous Demo-Knight
Banning a weapon for the sake of one flawed map sounds a bit drastic.
i mean its not drastic because litterally at spawn you can shoot him and you get like the amount of speed boost you would get with the baby faces blaster, aka alot of speed

worMatty

Mapper
I understand that, but it is drastic because banning the weapon would affect all maps when only one map has the problem. The designer chose to let the reds shoot the blue guy, ignorant or knowing of the consequences. It's an issue with the map, not the game mode. You may wish to use this weapon in an actual fight, so removing it outright would spoil that.

Pot Head Wabbit

Spectacularly Lethal Soldier
I understand that, but it is drastic because banning the weapon would affect all maps when only one map has the problem. The designer chose to let the reds shoot the blue guy, ignorant or knowing of the consequences. It's an issue with the map, not the game mode. You may wish to use this weapon in an actual fight, so removing it outright would spoil that.