Trifon

Mildly Menacing Medic
Hello there. My name is Trifon, just in case you have the inability to read usernames and can only read text bodies. I usually hang in the TF2 Class Wars+ EU Servers.

I'm 20 years and am from Yorkshire in England. I have come to join you today because you guys are pretty much the nicest guys on TF2 I've ever encountered... so far. I am also an artist, specifically pixel art. See that shit over there

<--

I made that... Well when I say I made that, I traced round a picture I found on the internet and coloured it in. Apparently I can't post my work until I have at least 2 posts so... maybe later, probably.

As for my other interested, I enjoy anime and gaming. I am in my second year of a BSc Computer Science degree, but I pretty much hate doing it. As for my medical ailments. Generalised Anxiety Disorder and Hyperopia (Long Sightedness). I'm also getting tested for Dyspraxia and ADHD next month so there's that... I don't see how this has got anything to do with anything but it's worth disclosing.

I'm also part of another forum that involves 'Pixel Art Toy Soldiers,' but I won't go around blatantly advertising that.

I should also mention that I suck at the game.

Good day.

Last edited:
Reactions: Chance

Trifon

Mildly Menacing Medic
Hullo...
I apologise, I'm not familiar with the correct procedure of these types of forums. The one I go to is fairly small enough to approach without any daunting sense. Can someone guide me to the correct location to, and to use this phrase so I don't end up sounding lonely and desperate, 'Make the right kind of friends'.

Silver Ag

Legendary Skial King
Contributor
Hullo...
I apologise, I'm not familiar with the correct procedure of these types of forums. The one I go to is fairly small enough to approach without any daunting sense. Can someone guide me to the correct location to, and to use this phrase so I don't end up sounding lonely and desperate, 'Make the right kind of friends'.