RipJaw

Unremarkable User
Servers: I almost always play on Skial Saxton Hale every day for hours. Took a break from legit TF2 because I have been playing since 2007, It can get boring.​
Time Zone: Central.​
Support: Get players to post in your discussion to support your application.​
Admin Experience: I've made a lot of friends with admins, but I don't have much other then things I made on my own.​
Will you get mad if you lose admin: I've been through a lot in life, so I'm pretty sure loosing admin on a gaming server wouldn't bug me too much. Wouldn't be thrilled to hear it though.​
Additional Information: I'm a veteran TF2 player, I know how to control my powers. My favorite hobby? Gaming.​
My name could switch off from General Pootis D. Here to Commander Ripjaw sometimes. Keep that in mind. I know I sound really serious, but IMO I'm a pretty good guy, and very social with other Skial players. :D​

Toxik

Gaben's Own Aimbot
Contributor
5 days connection isn't bad, you just joined the forum today though
Just get some people to support you, meanwhile +1

mohawkg2

Australian Skial God
Contributor
Post some more in the forums and link your steam account. If you do that, then +1

This Name Is False

Totally Ordinary Human
I know I've seen you before. Aren't you a 'micspammer' (Not that that is a bad thing, you are good if you are who I think)? Because if you are who I think you are, you'd make a good admin. +1

Antamania

Australian Skial God
Contributor
Nothing personal, but a ton of mic spammers have apped today, and all of them have gotten the ol -1 from me. This is no different :/

D

DeadHerald

Server noob, inactive in general community, already tagged as micspammer...

RipJaw

Unremarkable User
Honestly, I've been wondering what makes it so bad I micspam, entertainment purposes only. It has nothing to do with admin.

Antamania

Australian Skial God
Contributor