[TBM] CeLlS

Uncharitable Spy
First of all, yes, I know. Another "Help me build a desktop thread." Sorry Skial.

Anyway, I'm a first time desktop builder. I've always played on a laptop (I know I know. I'm sorry), but now I've finally decided to invest into building a desktop PC. In terms of a budget, I have around 700-900 (cheaper the better obviously) dollars, which I know isn't GREAT but I guess it'll be interesting how far that'll get me in terms of performance.
In terms of what parts I can choose from I've got this:

http://www.msy.com.au/Parts/PARTS.pdf (I apologise as the text is a bit small)

It's basically a cheap discount computer part store in my city that sells stuff cheaper without compromising quality but that means that all the stuff is stored in boxes in a massive storeroom you can't see (to save space as I presume that would mean less rent). It a kinda 'No BS' thing. You walk in with exactly what you want and ask the guys at the counter and they'll go and come back with boxes.

I'll need:
A motherboard
A CPU
Graphics Card
RAM
Optical Drive (Not essential but willing to cut out if the price is too high)
Hard Drive (around 250gb should be sufficient)
A Case
Power supply
Monitor

I want to record TF2 (I'm plannng on kick-starting an obligatory TF2 youtube channel) at a good framerate and maybe other games (counter-strike, Saints Row, etc). I also want to play some big titles, for example, Battlefield 4, Skyrim, Far Cry 3, etc at around high graphics at at least I dunno, at least 40 fps on high (I would prefer FPS over graphics quality)
And of course Goat Simulator. God I want that game.

Like I said I'm new to the wonderful world of computer building :) Any help or guidance would be met with great respect.

Vorlass

Sufficiently Lethal Scout
I would agree with 2x4GB sticks.
Even a 1 TB HDD would only run you about $70.
I would also recommend that you increase the PSU Wattage. 350 is a little low for a 2GB GTX 650. I would say 500W would do you better.