• If you are not the person that was banned/muted, you are only allowed to post evidence. Trash talk is unnecessary.
Status
Not open for further replies.

gandulf2fast4u

Scarcely Lethal Noob
Link to your ban or your com block:
Why should you be unbanned or unblocked?:
If this was a real scam i would not have said "im gonna get banned" and "no scam"
I also would have used better spelling and if you could see older messages in team chat i said "im trolling XD"
I'm pretty sure a guy was actually trading me a free hat but i declined the offer because it was a troll.
I tried acting like a little kid that rages a lot like when i said "MEDIC "8UEFU"
I also think back then my name was koolcid123 because i was trolling i'm not sure if it was the game before (same server)..............​

BBQ Prophet

Rage-Inducing Forum Troll
TURBINE+ | EU 2 | Fast 07/26/2016 - 03:49:15 PM gandulf2gud4u im an admin at this server trade me an unusual or u will get banned

If this was a real scam i would not have said "im gonna get banned" and "no scam"
I also would have used better spelling and if you could see older messages in team chat i said "im trolling XD"​
Poor spelling and conduct don't change what you did whatsoever. And if saying "no scam" justified anything, don't you think that maybe SteamRep wouldn't be a thing?

Reactions: Toxik

Sargent¥

Australian Skial God
Contributor