FunFlowy

Scarcely Lethal Noob
Servers:
BADWATER | LA, BADWATER | US
Time:
Monday-Friday from 3pm - 9pm and Saturday-Sunday 11am-9pm
Hlstats:
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
I will not be mad. Being honest, if I were to be removed from admin, I would appreciate knowing why, but I defintely won't get mad.
How do you ban your own SteamID?:
sm_ban "STEAM_0:0:48726103" 30 "obvious aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
Every single day, I am on LA Badwater with around 3 friends on average.
I would say every 3-4 days I go on US Badwater. However, I am close friends with people who are constantly on US Badwater who could easily inform me about any problems.
I am extremely well-known, well-respected, and well-liked on these 2 servers.
I was an admin before on a popular saxton hale server, but unfortunately that is no longer up.

Additional Info that may or may not be useful:
I know how to program (C, C++, JavaScript)
I can make my own TF2 maps as well as edit already made ones​

Shiny Charizard

Legendary Skial King
8p1gC.png
8p1hs.png
8p1ip.png
8p1j4.png
8p1jJ.png
8p1zV.png
8p1BV.png

-1 requesting gag

Chance

Australian Skial God
Contributor
6anTVj7.png
DnALMD5.png
8U70he6.png

-1 Sorry I'm not a fan of spam. And there is a lot of it that I can see in your logs.

Edit: Charizard beat me to it ;-;

FunFlowy

Scarcely Lethal Noob
Ok I have a few comments.
1. The majority of this argument is about the spam of "Sapping," which is not offensive, just annoying. Yet, no one on the server has ever complained about it. 2. Cdawg, you said u found racism then linked to a link of yourself gagging and muting me.
3. I have never seen any of you admins on the LA Badwater or US Badwater servers, when there have been several people breaking the rules, and it comes down to votes that usually don't get enough people to participate in.
4. Bans and mutes me for filling out an application, then checking up on me, realizing spam.
5. I get it spam.