Epic Skial Regular
Legendary Mapper
Servers:
DEATH RUN | EU, DEATH RUN | US, SAXTON HALE | EU, SAXTON HALE | US
Time:
5:00-10:00 Usually every day GMT
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
More than can count, I started playing Skial about a year ago, but since a few months ago I've stayed on mostly Skial servers.
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
Certainly not, I would not want to throw everything I've contributed down the drain by getting mad over status.
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
sm_ban "[U:1:112283654]" 30 "obvious aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
I have a good amount of time on Skial, and am always active usually everyday. I don't ever break the rules, especially since I know all the rules myself.

I am able to make fair judgements based on what the offense is, I am well known with some of the players on Deathrun and Saxton Hale and try to be as friendly as possible.

I don't rage, since raging is unproffesional and is just silly.
When I get killed in a game I just accept it, I don't get angry at all.

I contribute to Skial a fair amount, I enjoy the servers and so I love helping out.

I believe I should be an admin because of my active play time on Skial, my knowledge of the rules, the abillity to make good judgements and because I am friendly and welcoming yet can still be formal.

If someone has a problem with a ban or a mute or even a slay, I can work it out politelly and formally and I will ask to talk to them, so I can explain it to them if they want and perhaps sort it out.​

Last edited:
Reactions: Blaze Zorah

Defibyoulater

Australian Skial God
Contributor
Just a note for anyone who's curious, Cream has just about 1000k hours.

+1.

Contributes to community, knows the rules.
But let me tell you something, if you ever write essays don't use the word "I," so much.

Sargent¥

Australian Skial God
Contributor
Just a note for anyone who's curious, Cream has just about 1000k hours.

+1.