Status
Not open for further replies.

Cookieee❤

Uncharitable Spy
Servers:
DUSTBOWL | TX
Time:
Central Standard. I usually play weekdays anywhere from 9am - 10pm and weekends from 11am - 2am the next morning.
Hlstats:
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
No, I would simply figure out the reason and better myself. I would still enjoy the servers as much as i do now
How do you ban your own SteamID?:
sm_ban "#STEAM_0:1:34428169" 30 "obvious aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
Why I should be an admin: I believe I should be an admin for the servers because I feel as though I can help the community keep a positive, fun, & friendly environment. I am an admin in a different community that is extreamly great, but I feel I want to be more involved and branch out to help keep a watchful eye on things. When I look for a game to play I choose anything skial because they are the BEST. So might as well be able to keep an eye
on things while playing right? I make friends easily in the servers. Players are always so nice and friendly in the servers and I would love for it to stay this way by helping keep the servers clean.
Admin Experience: I am currently an admin for a wonderful community "Tf2hats.Public" and I've enjoyed every minute of it.
  • Knowledge on bans, kicks, and using sourcebans
  • Taking donator pays
  • Hosting Raffles/Giveaways/Payed entry raffles
  • Helping give ideas on improving servers with creativity and fun
  • Organizing the donator list & making sure donators are up to date
  • Hosting Events {including in games Tf2, L4d2 , & Alien Swarm