CallumDeGr8

Uncharitable Spy
Servers:
DEATH RUN | EU
Time:
4pm-9pm (weekdays) UK, GBR (weekends will be inconsistent but active)
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
256 hours (10 hours idle)
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
I would be annoyed, however I wouldn't complain about it or leave inappropriate comments either. I would accept the removal and simply be glad I had the chance to be an admin.
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
sm_ban "CallumDeGr8" 30 "obvious aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
There is a lack of admins and control of these servers and therefore these get out of hand with multiple acts of cheating using console commands to griefing players by killing them from under the map. I feel that everybody should have the best experience playing so more can join. Having access to being an admin, I wouldn't abuse the features provided and would give people a clear warning to stop and if they wish to continue, they will receive a ban on their level of actions. Neither will I use my power as admin to intimidate players, I will have fun with the rest and only get involved when necessary and will treat all players the same, friend or not. I feel that I would be suitable as an admin, however if you come to the conclusion of me not being suitable, I won't take it personally and I will still play your servers.

I thank you for reading and stay positive,
Callum​

Toxik

Contributor
There is a lack of admins and control of these servers and therefore these get out of hand with multiple acts of cheating using console commands to griefing players by killing them from under the map.
We basically have admins on almost 24/7, reports are quickly handled and there are many ways to contact admins through both Steam, Discord and the forum.

I thank you for reading and stay positive
DEATH RUN | EU 12/28/2017 - 07:34:16 AM CallumDeGr8 [TJK] PISS OFF
DEATH RUN | EU 12/28/2017 - 07:52:30 AM CallumDeGr8 [TJK] FUCK OFF