Alucard

Somewhat Threatening Sniper
Servers:
JAILBREAK | NY
Time:
7:00 pm eastern time
Hlstats:
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
If I were to lose my moderator I would not be mad because they must have a vaild reason for doing so but if its not a good reason of course Ill fight back
How do you ban your own SteamID?:
First I would open console. Second thing "status" Third, sm_ban "#[U:1:96548647]" 30 "Obvious Aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
This is for applying to be a mod not an admin
I believe I should be a mod because I have followed all the rules of skial and I will continue to follow all the rules I especially play in the jailbreak server I go there everyday. I have dealt with a lot of people before I have no experience with being a mod and this is my first time doing an app.
I feel as though I can get support from admins such as Avenger he might reply later to this app but they have agreed to support me.
I have broken some rules of skial in the past and have been perma muted for it and learned my lesson in the time I was muted I have been unmuted because of an appeal I made. I know this wont go through because of my mute but I still wanna try and see if I can
Thank you all for your time​

Last edited:
Reactions: Defibyoulater

Sir Cakez

Legendary Skial King
Contributor
Servers:
JAILBREAK | NY
Time:
Hlstats:
If I were to lose my moderator I would not be mad because they must have a vaild reason for doing so but if its not a good reason of course Ill fight back
: Open console and type the following: sm_ban "put your id here" 30 "obvious aimbot".
I believe I should be a mod because I have followed all the rules of skial and I will continue to follow all the rules I especially play in the jailbreak server I go there everyday. I have dealt with a lot of people before I have no experience with being a mod and this is my first time doing an app.