Lord Scrambles

Face-Melting F2Per
Hmm, I can tell you a little, but not a whole lot. The short version is this, an authentic Japanese Katana is going to cost you a lot. We're talking $1,000. And if you want to get really genuine, then it can cost up to $4,000, or even more than that.

I've never used this site before, but I hear it's relieable, I'd start here: http://www.swordsoftheeast.com/over1000_1.aspx

Theres one guy in TAoS who should be able to tell you all about this stuff though. He's actually from Japan and owns a couple swords himself, I'll send him here and have him answer any questions you have.

Mark

Notably Dangerous Demo-Knight
Hmm, I can tell you a little, but not a whole lot. The short version is this, an authentic Japanese Katana is going to cost you a lot. We're talking $1,000. And if you want to get really genuine, then it can cost up to $4,000, or even more than that.

I've never used this site before, but I hear it's relieable, I'd start here: http://www.swordsoftheeast.com/over1000_1.aspx

Theres one guy in TAoS who should be able to tell you all about this stuff though. He's actually from Japan and owns a couple swords himself, I'll send him here and have him answer any questions you have.

Oh shit. Scotts gonna be here? Oh this is gonna be great.

Mark

Notably Dangerous Demo-Knight
Maka ke'hie, First General McCfreely.
I see you're Keeping up good impressions as usual.

Maka Ke'hie, High Seeker.
It's not as easy as you think. Trust me, you stick around for a couple weeks and you'll see what I mean. HOWEVER, Scrambles really likes this CreepingDeath guy, and he hasn't shown any hostility towards me, so I say we help him out.

Scott the Seeker

Unremarkable User
By the light of the first ones! Forgive me Serrah Creepingdeath, Had I known who you were I would not have entered this place in such an informal manner. I am at your service and ready to answer any questions.

[TC]CreepingDeath

Legendary Skial King
Contributor