User

Spectacularly Lethal Soldier
Contributor
So for me I looked at the PUBG steam page and was thinking of buying it for £20. I bought it and my FPS was 10 and then when I started playing on lowest settings it was on 2. Basically I can say my computer is officially a potato in a fucking microwave.

Last edited:
Reactions: Cream Tea

Metroidz

Australian Skial God
Contributor
Bought a Collector's Specialized Killsteak Backburner.

Then the next day I thought....why?

Toxik

Contributor
I once bought the GOTY Sleeping Dogs thinking I was buying Watchdogs

I had already finished Sleeping Dogs, the normal edition

T-Wayne

Server-Clearing Cynic
Contributor
So for me I looked at the PUBG steam page and was thinking of buying it for £20. I bought it and my FPS was 10 and then when I started playing on lowest settings it was on 2. Basically I can say my computer is officially a potato in a fucking microwave.
Remember, you can refund on steam.

About my mistake, pre-ordering in general. Stopped that tho, I rarely got the feeling it paid off and was worth it. Could have saved money if I had the patience to wait for them to get on sale.

User

Spectacularly Lethal Soldier
Contributor
Remember, you can refund on steam.

About my mistake, pre-ordering in general. Stopped that tho, I rarely got the feeling it paid off and was worth it. Could have saved money if I had the patience to wait for them to get on sale.
that's what I did, glad I tested it before two hours or I would've been fucked

Tyknighter

Positively Inhumane Poster