FearlessJuggernaut

Server-Clearing Cynic
Contributor
Sorry I didn't post this sooner, but here we go.

Hi there, I'm Robb. I'm a 23 year old grad student from Purdue University. I just finished up a Master's in Behavioral Science (Psychology) and I'm on my way to a Ph.D. to further research into subconscious communication methods. I'm a representative in my University's SGA (Student Government Association). I'm Vice President of my University's Psi Chi Honor Society.

I'm going to be starting a corporation soon to serve as a parent company for some other LLC's I'd like to start and run. I speak German. I've been getting online since 1998....I'm an ebay fiend and I love 1saleaday.com

I used to be hardcore into Wolfenstein Enemy Territory, Halo, the whole nine yards. Now, not so much. I collect nostalgic video games (e.g. Black Label Final Fantasies from PSOne, cartridges, etc. If you deal in these or wanna get rid of older games, let me know).

I used to toke the ganj. Done with those days, sadly. I only play on skial servers and the only other game I really play on steam in Civilization V. Love to discuss philosophy, politics, science, etc. Hit me up sometime for a worthwhile conversation.

(By the way, Apple Pie is delicious: boil 1 gallon of apple juice with 1 gallon of apple cider, 4 cups of sugar [I like to substitute some of the cane sugar for honey to avoid hangovers] and 7 cinnamon sticks until the cinnamon sticks uncurl. Then add a fresh cinnamon stick, quite a bit of Everclear to make about 20% or so and refrigerate. We know how to do this out in the corn fields. Peace.)

Giildy

Australian Skial God
Contributor