opieman2010

Gore-Spattered Heavy
Contributor
I bicycle often, a hobby I fell into in the past couple of years to the point that I work as a salesperson/mechanic in a bike shop part time.

I also play kickball and dodgeball in local beer leagues.

Used to play rugby in college, trying to find a decent league in my area.

Shula

Legendary Skial King
Contributor
Currently
Volleyball league- played since Jr high
Softball league - played since I was about 10
Basketball (pick up games on Sundays) - played since I was about 6-7
Kayaking- Been doing it for some years now and I just keep in on my jeep and drop it in the lake whenever
Running - I only trail run though.
Disc golf - I recently took this up and it's okay I guess.
Snowshoeing

Golf - I joined a league in my 20's because you can drive a little cart around and drink. I haven't played in a few years though.

If I stop playing sports I feel like I would start to feel old really fast..

Avenger

Epic Skial Regular
Contributor
God knows how badly we all need our arms when playing soccer.

I wasn't allowed to run for six months after I broke it, because it was shattered
They actually had to rebreak it two weeks after it was put in a cast
And by that six months' end, I had gained 15 pounds

Deadfront

Legendary Skial King
Contributor
Coach football....used to play football, baseball, soccer. Played on a softball team for my last job.

Reactions: sov

Meowcenary

Gaben's Own Aimbot
Contributor
Is being lazy a sport?

Doing nothing requires a lot of effort and can be very competitive

Kyle

Australian Skial God
Contributor
Running and track. I still run places when it's a long walk to there and I want to save time.

CDAWG

Legendary Skial King
Contributor
Currently run cross country and play basketball for my old school. Still play baseball but my 3 sport days are over. Used to play football, basketball, and baseball all year round

ToTeM

Australian Skial God
Contributor
i did some sport thing before