Orthros

Somewhat Threatening Sniper
The new Skial VSH2 plugin is an interesting one. That in mind, I feel that a lot of the new changes are over-powered or under-powered and should be properly tweaked. I plan to go over the weapons for each class and their stats to suggest potential changes - if any - to them. Below are my suggestions for the Spy. (Skipping ahead to Spy and Medic because they got some of the most major changes.)

(These are just my personal opinions. I'm a long-time VSH player and feel that I have a lot of experience in the game-mode, but these are just ideas. Feel free to debate all of them in the replies below. I will be covering the other classes in future suggestions.)

Revolvers (All revolvers get minicrits; in my opinion this should not be changed.)

Stock: No changes. Powerful but not overpowered, great choice. Leave it be.

L'Etranger: No changes. Lacking in damage, but a great passive side-grade. Never really heard or had any complaints with it. Leave it be.

The Diamondback: Gains crits that do increased damage from backstabs. Kind-of underwhelming, to be honest. I wouldn't mind seeing something like a knockback buff or similar. Maybe something like crits gained by backstabs aren't effected by Anchor (Hale crouching to defend against knockback) and do increased knockback? Otherwise, it's alright I guess.

The Enforcer: Broken. It's literally a direct upgrade from stock; the slower firing speed is negatable and frankly works better in your favor as good aim is required when running it. Please nerf it's damage, or increase the cooldown between shots.

The Ambassador: caps at 255 on Headshots, feels well balanced, especially with the recent official changes introducing damage fall-off. Keep it as is.

Invisi-watches

Stock: Solid, flexible choice. Doesn't need any changes.