Orthros

Somewhat Threatening Sniper
The new Skial VSH2 plugin is an interesting one. That in mind, I feel that a lot of the new changes are over-powered or under-powered and should be properly tweaked. I plan to go over the weapons for each class and their stats to suggest potential changes - if any - to them. Below are my suggestions for the Scout.

(These are just my personal opinions. I'm a long-time VSH player and feel that I have a lot of experience in the gamemode, but these are just ideas. Feel free to debate all of them in the replies below. I will be covering the other classes in future suggestions.)

Primaries

-Stock: No stat changes, well balanced; leave it be.

-Force of Nature: No changes in the new version, rewards good aim; leave it be.

-Baby Face's Blaster: BFB damage has been nerfed to cap at 36 (108 crit). It's boost was entirely removed (as was it's initial speed reduction, you move at normal Scout speed all the time now). It was also given a 25% Clip Size increase (6 to 8). All this means that the BFB now feels spectacular to play with, as it heavily rewards good aim with great long-range damage especially with crits. Yes, the BFB is balanced now. It's a miracle. Anyway, keep the current stats.

-Soda Popper: Way, way overpowered. The buff can be achieved almost instantly, especially with mini/Crits, and is far too unbalanced. If you'd rather not give it an outright ban like before, please make the damage required for the buff way, way higher. The current damage needed is 380. I suggest 1000 as a good place to start. It could always be tweaked if needed.

Secondaries

-Pistol: No stat changes. Like before, it's a bit underwhelming in damage, but it's rewarding if used correctly. Still gets minicrits. Balanced, in my opinion. Leave it be.

-Pretty Boy's Pocket Pistol: No changes, still gets minicrits. A good alternative to the Pistol, and rewards you for good aim. Balanced, leave it be.