• If you are not the person that was banned/muted, you are only allowed to post evidence. Trash talk is unnecessary.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Diamond

Scarcely Lethal Noob
Link to your ban or your com block:
Why should you be unbanned or unblocked?:
Hello, Im pretty new to TF2 ive been playing for less than 6 months i believe. Anyways, my friend gave me LMAOBOX because he wanted me to help him beat Expert MvM. I was having alot of fun with it so i went into a few other servers using it to kill other players and got console banned and cant join any skial servers. I didnt know that bans were like this on TF2. I have since made a new steam account (still cant join skial servers)

I think i should be unbanned because it was a one time mistake and i realize it is definitely not worth it! I lost all skial servers (The best servers) and it makes the game sooo much less fun to me. If i get unbanned i will NEVER hack on ANY skial (or other) server ever again. i just want the fun servers back <3

Thank you for reading,
Dylan​

Diamond

Scarcely Lethal Noob
To think that you wouldnt get banned for using hacks is beyond comprehension. Appeal denied.

I dont see why i cant be unbanned. It was a mistake. One time thing. I messed up, People do that sometimes. Not to mention Siloow was unbanned after doing the exact same thing. I know you have the right to keep me banned all you want but it is a little unfair. I know i messed up and i apologize for that. Please unban me.

Or possibly make it a temporary ban? Not sure how things work at skial yet. I agree that what i did was wrong and im EXTREMELY sorry. I will do anything to be able to play with my friends again. Please just consider it? Like i said, one time thing, mistake, never again.

Looks like a alt to me
Read my post. Made a new steam account.

Diamond

Scarcely Lethal Noob
Link to your ban or your com block:
Why should you be unbanned or unblocked?:
Okay soooo Siloow gets unbanned for hacking.