• If you are not the person that was banned/muted, you are only allowed to post evidence. Trash talk is unnecessary.

KillerZebra

Forum Admin
Contributor
ahh so you were using DarkStorm.

Well its not my call. The final decision is bottiger since its his server. however, i would consider unbanning you with a donation and a promise to not hack again. We will be keeping an eye on you

Mitchoso Crizes

Unremarkable User
ahh so you were using DarkStorm.

Well its not my call. The final decision is bottiger since its his server. however, i would consider unbanning you with a donation and a promise to not hack again. We will be keeping an eye on you
I have been playing tf2 since october of 2008 and if you check my stats, you can see i am not a career aimbotter, but i was indeed cheating. But i assure you after being banned so fast there would be little to no point in ever doing it again anywhere.

Ruelel

Gaben's Own Aimbot
Contributor
why do people hack in tf2? there are so many ways to play the game that even if you're bad at the game you can be decent

Mitchoso Crizes

Unremarkable User
why do people hack in tf2? there are so many ways to play the game that even if you're bad at the game you can be decent
Well like i said, like many players after 4 years of playing, you get bored and sometimes it is fun to let of a little steam and blow through headshots like candy. Sure the aimbot was fun, but i dont even really like sniper, and its useless for any other class.

Ruelel

Gaben's Own Aimbot
Contributor
Well like i said, like many players after 4 years of playing, you get bored and sometimes it is fun to let of a little steam and blow through headshots like candy. Sure the aimbot was fun, but i dont even really like sniper, and its useless for any other class.
i've been playing since Q4-2009
and i have NEVER used a hack for tf2, and i still find the game fun.

KillerZebra

Forum Admin
Contributor