TF2 Admin App: You Don't Nomi.

Discussion in 'Admin Applications' started by You Don't Nomi., Mar 25, 2020.

1. You Don't Nomi.

You Don't Nomi. Mildly Menacing Medic

Steam:
    Servers:
    DUSTBOWL+ | US
    Time Zone:
    Eastern - I usually play weekdays before 1:30 PM and after 10:00 PM (around my work schedule), and throughout the day on weekends
    Link to your Stats Page:
    Playing Time:
    135+ Hours
    Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
    Absolutely not. Retaliation is immature and unnecessary.
    How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
    sm_ban "#[U:1:8872108]" 30 "obvious aimbot"
    Any other reason you should be admin:
    (Resubmitting with corrected errors)

I love TF2. I've been playing since the original Orange Box. In the past, I've been an admin for both {RoFL} and =(eGO)= clans. {RoFL] has since disbanded, and the eGO servers haven't been active for some time. I found Skial, and genuinely enjoy both the servers and the players.

I play in the Dustbowl server almost exclusively. I'm a regular, active player. I know the other regulars in the server, too.

While I'm a pretty competitive gamer, I always show respect for my peers. Having fun and challenging each other is what it's about. I'm active with my mic: coordinating with players, congratulating good plays, making jokes, and giving encouragement to new players. Everybody deserves to have a good time as long as they play fair and follow the rules!

I'm reapplying now that I have the requisite hours. I hope you'll consider my application for admin. Either way, I'll continue to be in the Skial Dustbowl server regularly. See you around!​

2. Xantam

Xantam TF2 Admin Contributor

Your other app is still live? Would you like me to close it?

3. You Don't Nomi.

You Don't Nomi. Mildly Menacing Medic

Steam:
    Yes, please. Thanks, Xantam. It seemed the application was stale; I thought maybe I was expected to create a new one with the fixes.

4. Xantam