Wunked

Uncharitable Spy
Contributor
Servers US Casual, 2Fort+, 2Fort, Death Run

Time Zone EST

Link to your stats page http://stats.skial.com/ http://stats.skial.com/#player/tf/111389560

Playing time on Skial servers. Not TF2 total. 100 hours minimum. 150 hours

Will you get mad if you lose admin? No

How do you ban yourself for "obvious aimbot" using your own SteamID?

Please read the guide here https://www.skial.com/threads/admin-info.82/
sm_ban "U:1:111389560" 0 "obvious aimbot"

Anything else you feel like saying
I'm a 20-year-old college student currently studying Cell & Molecular Biology and while this sounds like a hefty course load (and it is) I still have plenty of time to play my favorite game -- Team Fortress 2. In terms of relevant experience, I was a Moderator on the PBFortress servers (around 5-6 years ago) and was quickly promoted to Admin. I have been described by my peers as "chill," "well-balanced," and "collected." I am quickly able to establish lasting relationships with both fellow staff members and players on the server, whilst still being able to perform my duties in case one of those aforementioned people were to break the rules. I've been playing TF2 for around 10-years now and Skial for about the same time. While I have taken a couple of breaks from the game during that time, I've always maintained my love for this game and its community.

The main reason I wanted to write this application was I tend to not see many Admins on the servers and frequently deal with rule-breakers. I usually am more active during the late hours of the night or even early morning when the "rowdier crowd" is present.