soos

TF2 Admin
Servers:
FREAK FORTRESS | NY
Time Zone:
ON (GMT-5) Eastern Standard Time. Usually anytime between 12pm and 9pm on most days. My school schedule tends to change the times i can be on so im not very consistant.
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
1307:44:47 (119:49:47 AFK)
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
Depending on how i feel the day i'd lose it, i would have different emotions. but as long as there is a reason given explaining what ive done to make me lose my admin status. Tldr: no
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
sm_ban "#[U:1:335981712] " 30 "obvious aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
Just a heads up: Im not good at being formal, i can talk casual and that's about it.

(i provided 2 links to stats pages, one is general and the other is on the ff2 server)

I wanted to make this admin app for some time now, its just that i was too nervous to actually make the application, but whats the worst thing that can happen? it gets marked improve/closed. so i manned up and decided to make it. Here goes nothing...

I've been around for quite a while. i have almost 5k hours on TF2 and about 1/4th of it has been spent on this server. (Don't believe me? Check my account, its just above this)

life story aside, i actually wanted to make this due to the recent influx (fancy word, oooo) of friendlies on the FF2 server. and they've been bothering me and a good portion of the players too.

if you ask a decent portion of people on the FF2 server they'd probably tell you that they at least recognise my name from somewhere.

I've recently been reporting rule breakers for racism and have been calling @Nicholas771212 on a separate discord server (something that me and some friends are in) for any time there are some sort of friendlies.

Knowing me, i've said something stupid that i'm going to have to explain later on so id like to apologise for those in advanced. (Examples: over use of " ˙͜>˙" and "rule# 9,10,11, bkane hitreg")