Skial SpooKEYfest 2018

Discussion in 'News' started by Bottiger, Oct 9, 2018.

  1. Bottiger

    Bottiger Administrator

    Steam:

    [​IMG]

    Win keys or donations status! Entry is free!


    Begins: Sunday October 14. 8 PM GMT / 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST
    Ends: Sunday November 4. 8 PM GMT / 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST

    Prizes
    [​IMG]

    1st Place: 50 keys
    2nd Place: 30 keys
    3rd Place: 20 keys
    Random player in the top 200: 10 keys

    [​IMG]
    5 Random players in the top 200: 30 days of donation status.


    Details

    The contest will be based on credits you earn. What are credits?
    • Betting does not change your contest credits.
    • Credits spent does not reduce your contest credits. Feel free to spend them.
    • Credits earned from donation status does not increase your contest credits.
    • Credit party DOES increase your contest credits.
    • Contracts DO increase your contest credits.
    • You get fewer credits for being AFK.
    • Get 30% extra credits on our newly revamped Payload servers.
    You can see the standings here.

    http://store.skial.com/contest.php

    You must buy the Skial contest ticket from the in-game store by the end of the contest in order to be picked for a prize.

    It is bought with credits and does not require any real money. If you bought it a long time ago, it is probably deleted. Check your inventory to see if you still have one.
     
    Last edited: Oct 14, 2018 at 7:02 PM
    • Like Like x 5
    • Winning Winning x 2
  2. Cream Tea

    Cream Tea Legendary Skial King Legendary Mapper

    Steam:

  3. Crash.ca

    Crash.ca Uncharitable Spy Contributor

    sounds like a great deal , way to give back Skial !!
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice