Somewhat Threatening Sniper
Player Name:
Depth
ID:
Detailed Explanation / Screenshots / Demos:
Sorry about yesterday :kissing:

Fake paypal rep:
jU2h9yj.png

User also attempted to scam a knife by claiming his friend trades up his knife to a higher tier:
q8TW6dW.png

8SwMACr.png

SMBs9Co.png

V6mBC8G.png

SkadZdirkaderp

Scarcely Lethal Noob
So, are you only out to get me or? How come you did not mention Obi's name in the people involved area? How do you know that that's fake rep? I have all the screeny's etc in order. While I'm here actually trading, I was scammed yesterday for a 150k Beams Tree. I added Lategum not knowing who he was and found out later on that he was someone that scammed his way up to $30,000, posting fake rep etc. So while I've been a trader for almost three years now, I'm being sought after because I am offering a brokering service, and possible fake rep? I do indeed have 38 comments only, but I have been at this point in over 1400 trades. If you'd like I can show you my 65 pages of trade history, which when I offered to show you, you ignored. It seems as if you're taking all the bad things that I have, failed proof etc and multiplying it by 10, and taking all the neutral things and multiplying it into 100.

Sakamoto

Somewhat Threatening Sniper