a bag

Mildly Menacing Medic
Contributor
Summary Premium not applying, Discord instakicks me

Detailed Explanation
Hey, I started playing TF2 after a long time, came across your servers and remembered my enjoyment from years gone.. I decide after a few days to find you guy's website, and I sign up and get Premium.. I have waited over 45 minutes (how long ago I received the paypal email) and haven't gotten any indication on Skial's end that the transaction happened. I try to join the Discord to seek help, and obviously to be in it in general from that point on, but every time I join it immediately removes me.

Last edited:

Zeo

TF2 Admin
Contributor
The donator features are listed here and on the donation page.

There's no real indication that you have them other then taking advantage of the features you get. I checked your steam profile on the donation page and it says you have donator until 7-31.

There only reason why you wouldn't have it is if you used something like e-check because it takes 3-5 days to process.

You should be getting a contributor tag on the forums since you linked your steam account. It happens a set period everyday so you have to wait for that one.

What's your discord name so the discord admins can check what's happening?

Last edited:

a bag

Mildly Menacing Medic
Contributor
The donator features are listed here and on the donation page.

There's no real indication that you have them other then taking advantage of the features you get. I checked your steam profile on the donation page and it says you have donator until 7-31.

You should be getting a contributor tag on the forums since you linked your steam account. It happens a set period everyday so you have to wait for that one.

What's your discord name so the discord admins can check what's happening?
My donation commands and all started working, sorry for that. My discord is the same as my other names, "a bag".

Zeo

TF2 Admin
Contributor