JarlyX

Epic Skial Regular
Didn't notice this section until now.
Anyways to get things started, hopefully.
I mostly play Gangplank, because i'm new to the game and need that Q.
I mean its so fucking OP with some crit chance on it. And he has built-in heal + anti-CC.
His E is somewhat useful but i mostly don't use it. Love his global ult for either stopping a guy im fighting or helping my team by harassing + slowing other enemies on the other side of the map.

D

DeadHerald

GP is a pain in the ass, between the constant crits and that annoying wide aoe Ult.
I so suck at jungle characters though. The concept eludes me. So I play AP mid mostly.
Although I also run Sona support which people will suck up to you for.

Airakah

Server-Clearing Cynic
Contributor
We should all play a game together some time! : D
I play a badass Soraka >;3

D

DeadHerald

We should all play a game together some time! : D
I play a badass Soraka >;3

Soraka is Support, right? Some high ELO guy insists that she's super AP mid #1.

And yes, I'd love a game. I'm running Veigar currently, although I can play Annie, Ashe or Sona as well.

Airakah

Server-Clearing Cynic
Contributor
Soraka is Support, right? Some high ELO guy insists that she's super AP mid #1.

And yes, I'd love a game. I'm running Veigar currently, although I can play Annie, Ashe or Sona as well.

I hate when they make me go mid ._. I'm a support soraka....I'm like the medic in tf2 haha don't expect me to do much fighting xD

I'm pretty good with Ashe and Shyvana >.> I don't have many AP champs...

D

DeadHerald

I hate when they make me go mid ._. I'm a support soraka....I'm like the medic in tf2 haha don't expect me to do much fighting xD

I'm pretty good with Ashe and Shyvana >.> I don't have many AP champs...

Yeah, they never make me mid as Sona. So that just doesn't make sense.