Richard O'Mally

Uncharitable Spy
Hello, I'm new here.

I'm just an experienced Tf2 trader who spends time up-trading for virtual commodity's and other goods for metal all while trying to have combative game play in servers (trying, lol). I'm always willing to chat if i'm online. I have enjoyed playing on your servers and hope to eventually get to know the community by being active on the forums.

Nice to meet you!

Richard O'Mally

Uncharitable Spy
Thanks!

Interesting story: