Dutch

Spectacularly Lethal Soldier
So as of lately I have posted a few threads regarding computer questions (Check out my computer build thread) PC Build Thread . I have some more questions. I was wondering if anyone knew of a good headset that has no mic built into it. I know there is a thread somewhere on here but I'm sure it is outdated. I had also seen a thread for a mic that was somewhat old. I have been using a $1 mouse for around 3 years now and have no complaints but well, its a $1 mouse. So if anyone could leave a link or pictures of any of the 3 items that are great on budget and quality that would be great :)

• A good microphone, great on budget
  • A non wired mouse (Not a big deal if it is wired)
  • Headset without a built in mic

DaivdBaekr

Contributor
I'm very satisfied with these

Logitech M330 mouse
Blue Snowball iCE mic (with a cheap Dragonpad USA pop filter)

As far as headsets go you're on your own. I had a cheap Logitech one that was ok but it only lasted 3 years and constantly pulled out hairs.

If you don't care about a silent mouse there are probably cheaper wireless mice from someone reputable but I have never had a shitty product from Logitech.

You should also post what your budget looks like for each item.

Toxik

Contributor

Logitech M330 mouse

As far as headsets go you're on your own. I had a cheap Logitech one that was ok but it only lasted 3 years and constantly pulled out hairs.

If you don't care about a silent mouse there are probably cheaper wireless mice from someone reputable but I have never had a shitty product from Logitech.

You have a $60 mic setup and I've never heard your voice, wtf

Also Dutch, I've ordered this mic since I only use mine when talking with friends during games, I'll tell you if it's any good once I get some use out of it
I've used this mouse, CORSAIR M65 Pro RGB for about 3 years and I've never had a problem with it, great build quality and RGB lights that Daivd loves so much