• If you are not the person that was banned/muted, you are only allowed to post evidence. Trash talk is unnecessary.

zuhn

Mildly Menacing Medic
Contributor
Link to your ban or your com block:
Why should you be unbanned or unblocked?:
Why was I banned in the first place? I just donated 10$ like 2 hours ago to support the server, and I am banned for Aimbot + Dodging by Jermaphobe? You guy's can't be serious right? I don't hack, and I barely even play on skial. I don't hack either, I have been playing TF2 since 2008. I really don't appreciate this, especially after donating 10$ to get randomly banned? Please explain!​

zuhn

Mildly Menacing Medic
Contributor
Btw this may not be considered "evidence" depending on who you ask but the OP is/or is named after a known YouTube cheater.
Zuhn is a famous CS:GO pro / trickshotter, not a cheater. and I am not zuhn, I am just a fan of him and like his name. He only plays CS:GO, and Skial doesn't have CS:GO servers as I am aware of, "Zuhn" the youtuber does not play TF2, and banning me for having his name is not reasonable.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXv94uZYi_IOUE7K5KblfgQ

zuhn

Mildly Menacing Medic
Contributor
Zuhn is a cheater. And you have VAC AND Game bans on your account. You are a cheater as well.