Vodka4Gaben

Gore-Spattered Heavy
Servers:
JAILBREAK | NY
Time:
Weekdays - 4:30-9:30 PM | Weekends: 12:00-1:00 AM : UTC -01:00 EdinBurgh, Lisbon , London , Dublin | I play everyday 1-4 hours /week on the JB server
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
400 Hours and 17 Hours of afk
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
No , I maybe a bit immature , But thats unacceptable
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
sm_ban "#[U:1:309115376]" 30 "obvious aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
I have been Moderating Communities for Years now , When I used to play Minecraft actually *cancer* . I was a Moderator on MIneplex and I was an admin On UGC-Gaming (TF2 specificly) . I have been an Admin on GmodTecH community , .:ZU:. Community, and Panda Community . I still own a Minecraft server , and a CS:GO server ,and used to own a CS:S and GMoD server. I'm very sad I had to shut them down
BUT Negative side is that Moderating every community is different , first time I started was on CS:S I had such a hard time actually moderating but after a few years of doing so It's a hell lot easier then when It used to be.

I very frequently tell people / admins when people break the rules and wat they did . However I am left powerless With no other power to punish people other then /votemenu (depending on Rule they have broken). Me beeing a skial admin would make punishing Rule Breakers a lot easier then wait for Vote to finish and sometimes it would fail. Since the /report command Is VERY RARELY used and is Pointless cauz It just wasting time even tho rule breakers will break some rule and after a ban or 2 he most likely wont return.

The reason I think You should choose me for an admin is cauz I have a gr8 experience in Moderating Communities, and I believe that I'm a Somewhat Understanding Individual that works very gr8 in a team. On top of that I've always been independent meaning I could solve problems without strugling.