The Soriax

Scarcely Lethal Noob
Servers:
JAILBREAK | NY
Time:
Atlantic Standard Time week days 3 Pm - 10 Pm weekends are at random times due to having a brother
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
19:30:04 I played everyday on another account but i dont seem to find it in stats. A reason that i might be idling is because i am still studying and i can get a bit busy.
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
I wont get mad because, even if i dont know, there will be a reason
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
sm_ban The Soriax 30
Any other reason you should be admin:
When Luke and D3xus arent in the the server alot of people grief, but if im there no one will know im an admin. If they dont know it is easy to catch them spaming or griefing in the games.​

Reedgreat

Gore-Spattered Heavy
Servers:
JAILBREAK | NY
Time:
Atlantic Standard Time week days 3 Pm - 10 Pm weekends are at random times due to having a brother
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
19:30:04 I played everyday on another account but i dont seem to find it in stats. A reason that i might be idling is because i am still studying and i can get a bit busy.
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
I wont get mad because, even if i dont know, there will be a reason
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
sm_ban The Soriax 30
Any other reason you should be admin:
When Luke and D3xus arent in the the server alot of people grief, but if im there no one will know im an admin. If they dont know it is easy to catch them spaming or griefing in the games.​

Just so you are aware, the minimum required time to apply for admin is 250 hours.

The Soriax

Scarcely Lethal Noob
I had way more in an old account i cant log into names Gonra but i cant find it within the stats. I started playing about 3 years ago when a guy called trulandragon was still around

RMSniper

Legendary Skial King
Contributor