Servers:
2FORT | LA | Fast, 2FORT | NY | Fast, 2FORT+ | LA | Fast, 2FORT+ | NY | Fast
Time:
Mon - Fri: 7pm-10pm PST | Sat - Sun: 4pm-2am PST
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
2257 Hours. Mainly on 24/7 2Fort.
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
No. I'm laid back and would respect the decision.
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
sm_ban "#[U:1:83066023]" 30 "Obvious Aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
I have been playing on Skial servers for over 3 years and have developed great relationships with the players I have met over the years. I'm very familiar in the 2FORT+ | LA | Fast community and have a good rapport.

I have a vested interest in the Skial server environment and want nothing more than a healthy community. I am very familiar with the server rules and would enforce them appropriately. Doing due diligence is key before making a judgement or decision.

I work at one of the largest tech companies and enjoy work from home benefits. I'm generally WFH Monday,Thursday and Friday. This allows me to be somewhat flexible on my play time.

It is important for me to point out that I applied for an admin Aug 19th, 2016. I withdrew my application on Jan 10th, 2017 because I did not feel I had the time to give to the Skial community. After speaking with a number of current admins, there is no doubt in my mind I can provide the time and effort required to become one of the best Admins that Skial has.

I look forward to hearing your feedback as always. :)​

DaivdBaekr

Contributor
why you do this
7qaxclo.png

Salty Mcpepperson

Wicked Nasty Engineer
Contributor
@DavidBaeker - Thanks for the screenshot. In retrospect I should have withheld myself from posting on that ban appeal.

the beet

Notably Dangerous Demo-Knight
looked at sourcebans and surprisingly there are no punishments even for a 2k hour no-lifer
10/10 would +1

also saw him on the 2fort servers before and he does not talk much though.

Last edited:

JohnnyGaloshes

Banned
Contributor