Servers:
2FORT+ | EU, TRADE | EU, TRADE | US
Time:
11am to 1am. 13 hours, everyday (BST).
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
120 hours, 4 hours AFK over 4 servers.
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
No. Losing Administrator privileges is a big deal, it wouldn't happen for no reason. Even if I feel that way, no outburst will occur.
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
sm_ban STEAM_1:0:80555193 30 "Obvious Aimbot." (Although aimbot would be a perma ban w/ evidence!)
Any other reason you should be admin:
I have had a lot of experience in administration. I have been Co-Owner, Head Admin, Administrator twice and Moderater on multiple Gmod Serious Military RP servers, DarkRP servers and multiple casual Sandbox servers, so I know my way around being serious in administration and being a nice person. The names of these servers are, in order, Retro Gaming, Cooldown RP, CloudGaming, and I have forgotten the names of the others. I'm sorry if this is not a sufficient amount of evidence.

I am very active with the TF2 community. I try to be as nice as possible, even to those who are being unpleasant, but I can slip sometimes. It depends on whether that day I have had a bad day at work, but I really do try my best.

Thank you for your time, I look forward to a reply.

-Recon John.​

Yuuji

Unremarkable User
Contributor
-1 doesn’t meet the minimum required time
The minimum is 100 hours if you meet the time zones. I believe I do, but correct me if I don't.]#

EDIT: Sorry, didn't see this before. It greatly increases your chances of acceptance, but it's not garunteed!

RMSniper

Legendary Skial King
Contributor
The minimum is 100 hours if you meet the time zones. I believe I do, but correct me if I don't.]#

EDIT: Sorry, didn't see this before. It greatly increases your chances of acceptance, but it's not garunteed!