Servers:
2FORT | LA
Time:
M-F 1100 to 1300/S-S As needed
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
I have 900Hrs hours on server 12Hrs AFK
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
I would not, I don't own any of this and i'm just to hear and want to help. if i'm not needed then i'm not needed.
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
"sm_ban 76561198009810231 30 Aimbot"("" is just for the example)
Any other reason you should be admin:
I don't feel i should be admin but i would like to be admin to help the community. I have some experience as admin and will enforce the rules as they are written or explained to me. I want everyone to enjoy the game as much as possible but not at the expense of ruining the game for other players.​

Xantam

Server-Clearing Cynic
Contributor
When I look at applications I look at 3 things;

You have adequate hours played
Your chatlogs appear clean as is your ban/mute history

Your application is severely lacking.

I'd like you to beef it up, once you have I might upvote. For now I am -1, it almost feels like you can't be bothered. Being staff takes effort.

Reactions: uppe-r and soo

soo

TF2 Admin
Contributor

You are using the steamid64 for your ban question which is the wrong format and to my knowledge won't work with the command. Take a look at other applications to get an idea of what is needed.

Also as upper had pointed out, if you don't feel like you should be an admin then you are likely not suited for the role. It just seems low effort in my opinion.

Last edited:

Pyrodidathing

Somewhat Threatening Sniper
Contributor