Jessica (The 13 Year Old Girl)

Somewhat Threatening Sniper
Servers:
TRADE | US
Time:
UTC (Eastern Standard) - Depending on work schedule, one month I work nights the next month days.
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
321:09:38 (05:14:06 AFK), I understand that loyalty is an issue, and although I'm sure my time on the server is not as much as others, I am loyal to a fault.
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
No, even if it is removed I will still continue to play on Skial servers.
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
sm_ban "#[U:1:86227447]" 30 "obvious aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
I started playing this game because my children enjoyed playing (this allowed us to spend time together) at that time I noticed that the majority of the Trade Servers had little to no Admins, and many players were being taken advantage/bullied to the point that it would affect their gaming experience (making them not want to come back to that server). I have been an Admin for several years and have been a Middleman for several thousands of dollars, I bring a balance of respect and fun while reminding people that this is just a game. I see no need to abuse Admin powers, and most of the time just talking to the person breaking the rules corrects the problem. Using a respectful approach allows the player that is "breaking the rules" the option to save face and allows them to correct their actions while keeping them feeling comfortable to come back to our servers. Because in the end we want their experience on all Skial server to be one that will bring them back. I am also willing to hop an any other server to monitor if needed.

Please note that I have several impersonators, this was due to me being a SteamRep Shielded Middleman. If you have any questions or if you need to see any of my trade logs please let me know.​

Cream Tea

Epic Skial Regular
Legendary Mapper
+1 however I think you should expand on the following: