Chocolate

Mildly Menacing Medic
Servers:
SAXTON HALE | EU 2
Time:
on the weekend and on vacation i m active between 9 am and 11 and from 14 to 00 gmt +1 and from 18 to 22 during the week
Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
At least 300 hours i spend most of my tf2 playing time on skial servers espacialy on Saxton hale EU 2
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
Of course not, i don t want to be an admin to be some kinf of superior i just want to help to solve some porblems that occured when i was playing and no admins were conected
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
sm_ban "#1038" 30 "obvious aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
I think I should be an admin because I m one of the most active players during the weekend on SAXTON HALE EU2 and there are already been a few cases of cheating and people disrespecting the rules when i was playing and i think that if i was an admin i could help to solve these problems when they are no other admins conected​

Chocolate

Mildly Menacing Medic
I have played on skail servers with an other account this is why i claim to have played more thant 300 hours when on my stats page it show about 200

Chocolate

Mildly Menacing Medic
I have forgoten my pasword and my email account s password got changed when someone hacked my email account

Chocolate

Mildly Menacing Medic
I d like to but i can t, i have clearly no info about my old account i had a weird name with random numbers in it it was something like 98enix487 but i can t find it , i don t think i ve played more than a 100 hours on skial servers with it , i may have exagerated on that point but i played at least 60 hours including afk.
Sorry =(

Pepe ツ

Gore-Spattered Heavy
Contributor
just because most of times you play as hale you always do friendly with last person alive :angry:

Chocolate

Mildly Menacing Medic