Link to your Stats Page:
Playing Time:
318:33:13
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
not really, friends would prob make jokes tho haha
How do you ban yourself using your own SteamID?:
sm_ban "U:1:211229918" 30 "aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
because i have alot of hours and experience trading, this is my goto server and i am a regular and love the "skial mineraft ny trade server". I am friends with a ton of the players and have been playing this server ever since it had a roof. i have seen people scam but noone had proof and as an unusual trader i feel i could add to the safety of skials players :)

Also as a regular i know about tons of stuff that goes down such as "awesomes scam" and stuff like that, i asked dave, one of the only admins that come on this server if he knows about anthing and he said no, so i guess id like to be more on the trading middle manning side of things /trade admin if there is even a thing.​

Reactions: Lunar

noot_

Scarcely Lethal Noob
I'm play on the skial trade ny server pretty often and Carhl is usually online, he is friends and interacts with a lot of the others that are on the server, and he is one of the best traders that I've seen on the server.

Dolph1n

Somewhat Threatening Sniper
Contributor
Are you trying to apply for admin or middleman? It seems to me like you're trying to apply for middleman, but you submitted an application for admin.

Sargent¥

Australian Skial God
Contributor
If you're looking for how to Apply for Middleman then it's a seperate form.

Typically admins do not handle scamming, that is done by Trade Moderators.
Admins are required to go on all servers, not just one type - which it seems you do:

• tf Hours: 00:34:23 (00:04:31 AFK)
    tfcustom Hours: 21:21:43 (00:16:31 AFK)
Admins can ban scammers permanently should they see a scam occur, they just can't handle the reports because they're more complicated and require the practice and knowledge to evaluate the case.

Also: