Cremesent

Mildly Menacing Medic
Servers:
2FORT | US
Time:
(Mon., Wed., & Fri.{~7:00pm-9:30pm}) (Tue., & Thurs.{~4:30pm-9:30pm}) (Weekends 12:00pm-5:00am)
Hlstats:
Playing Time:
(Mon., Wed., & Fri.{~7:00pm-9:30pm}) (Tue., & Thurs.{~4:30pm-9:30pm}) (Weekends 12:00pm-5:00am) I only play on Skial.
Will you get mad if you lose admin?:
I'm not gonna lie if I had lost my admin status for "no reason" I could see my self being upset but definitely not mad. Especially if I lost my admin due to violation or disrespect, I would understand to the full extent.
How do you ban your own SteamID?:
sm_addban 30 "[U:1:149234514]" "obvious aimbot"
Any other reason you should be admin:
Dear Skial,

I can understand the fact that you guys get a lot of applications for admin just for the sake of admin benefits, however I apply to be an admin today because the more and more I play on Skial servers, the more I come to love this whole group! As an admin, I would definitely be determined to keep the community clean and Troll/Hacker/etc.-Free, while still acting as a fun loving' admin who interacts with players to aid them a better Skial experience! Now like I said, a lot of people are in because of the benefits, but really, whats more fun than having the honor as to log on as a proud, and dedicated Skial Server Admin!

Thank you for your time
~♒♥Calbee♥♒ᶫᵒᵛᵉ​

Renegade

Australian Skial God
Contributor
It seems as though you were making fun of someone for being gay in your chat log.

Paradocks

Notably Dangerous Demo-Knight
Contributor
Servers:
2FORT | US
Time:
(Mon., Wed., & Fri.{~7:00pm-9:30pm}) (Tue., & Thurs.{~4:30pm-9:30pm}) (Weekends 12:00pm-5:00am)
Hlstats:
Playing Time:
(Mon., Wed., & Fri.{~7:00pm-9:30pm}) (Tue., & Thurs.{~4:30pm-9:30pm}) (Weekends 12:00pm-5:00am) I only play on Skial.